top of page

ATB Collective - 'Disorder' online now.

Last Friday night, Blackpool's resident ATB Collective released their latest full length video Disorder.

Four years in the making, the Jake Powell crafted offering includes all new footage from the likes of Liam Edgerton, Sam Cropper, Joe Romano, Jack Simmonds, Adam Kay, Jay Lawton, Josh Briggs, Lloyd Mcleggon, Robert Sanderson, Mihai Vita, Danny Moore, Logan Wilkinson, Jack Collins, Tom Cottam, and Gabe Durkin, amongst others.

Props to all involved, Disorder is a solid representation of the present day Blackpool scene. Do yourself a favour and enjoy this one in its entirety now...

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page