top of page

Go Skateboarding Day 2022: North Wales

The Go Skateboarding Day 2022 edits continue to surface, and next up is the DWR731 led crew from North Wales, who took to the various spots of Bangor over a solid 24 hour period.

Enjoy the 7-minute recap of the day below now, featuring the likes of Jasper Dawson-Clough, Mia Roberts, Jasper Tomlinson, Yannick Hammer, Jordan Cole, Eban Hargreaves, Jack Bean, Mike Sanderson and more!

bottom of page