top of page

In Busz We Trust: Milton Keynes Winter Sessions

Even during the coldest months, the MK Skate Scene is still active, as Marc Rollinson's all new In Busz We Trust edit more than proves.

Filmed over the course of the last winter, this five minute banger features Bus Station business from the likes of James Bush, Jamie Staples, Mark Argent, Osiris Rey, Jared Bateman, Max Davies, Marc Rollinson, Owain Griffiths, Josh Snooks, John Doe, Felix Readman, Chris Burbidge, Mike Werndly and Alex Waynforth.

Additional filming by Kieran Wilcox, and the main title Illustration is the handiwork of Kieran Shrosbree.


bottom of page