top of page

Rollersnakes Team Edit 2021

Throughout the early months of 2021, the crew at Rollersnakes built up a new look, powerful team, which now consists of Jamie Manning, James White, Alice Smith, James Threlfall, Freya Brooks, Rianne Evans, Myles Rushforth, and - as announced today - Devon's vertical next generation, George O'Neill.

Check out the teams first edit below now to see the revamped Snakes squad getting stuck into the new skateable features at the Derby store, with some vertical madness at the end from young George!

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page