top of page

12 Volt by Brayden Slezak

You know what your Friday evening is missing? A 13-minute injection of heavy London street business courtesy of Brayden Slezak.

Get stuck into 12 Volt below now, featuring the stacked line-up of Danny Miltiadou, Joel Banner, Mikey Patrick, Charlie Munro, Paul Bapatel, Dougie George, Cambryan Sedlick, Matt Militano, Sam Murgatroyd, Chris Oliver, Brad Saunders, Gabriel Summers, Michael Tarry, Dan Fisher-Eustance, Josh Nice, Dale Starkie, Bill Emmanouilidis, Toby Gozett, Theodor Black, Yasuhiko Iida, Mack Scharff, Conor Charleson, Luke Kroon & Twiggy.

Additional camerawork provided by Quentin Guthrie.

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page