'New Normal' - Note video premiere 19/03.

Struggling to think of how to spend your Friday evening? If so, you're in luck, because Manchester's very own Note Skateshop are set to premiere their all new, Joe Gavin produced full length video New Normal.

The time is still TBC, but we're been told to expect a whole load of new footage from Ricky Davidson, Reuben Horvath, Dom Henry, Zane Crowther, Jim Caven, Ben Grove, Chris Maddox, Lewis Threadgold, and Joe O'Donnell, alongside appearances from Matthew Nevitt, Sam Bottenburg, Keanu Robson, Jed Coldwell, John Bell, Joe Gavin himself, and many more assorted Mancunion workers and lurkers.

Stay tuned for a premiere time, then be sure to be ready with a beer in hand. You know this one is going to go off!


Recent Posts

See All