top of page

All Aboard presents 'Baggage Claim'

All Aboard presents Baggage Claim, the follow on from last year's offering Freight Train, featuring 2022 Dorset street action from Dan Baerselman, Simon Turner, Nick Anscombe, Sol Wells, Dill Brown, Christian Watts, Jimmy Pearce, Alfie Mills, Joe Opie, Louie Frett, Max Smith, Tim Alexander, Brandon Horton, Curtis Howkins and Darwin.

Filmed and edited by Jimmy Pearce, additional filming by Simon Turner, Danny Bulmer, Darwin and Dan Baerselman.

Music: Queng & Care by Cerbs, courtesy of ComeTrue Records.

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page